Deutsch
English
CELL COUNTING & ANALYSIS
In

Ask Dr. Bernd

„Ask Dr. Bernd "- not just a dictum, which my colleagues in OLS sometimes laugh on.

Ask Dr. Bernd in fact reflects a common thing the daily life at OLS: Be it a question on cell counting or determination of vitality, a lack of clarity about some weird technical detail of the CASY, all such is no big effort - we have the Dr. Bernd Glauner "in da house".

Well, sure – if you want you can call me a luminary: Finally, I was part of the CASY even before its first installation back in 1988 (quite a long time ago). The CASY lived ever since through a checkered history - in an ever changing environment I stood faithful to it, and now we arrived together at OLS OMNI Life Science.

From this "everlasting change" we came to the idea of this blog: Why not use my years of experience and bundled them up with the centuries of experience from our users, and make all that available to our customers?

So, please do not hesitate to ask - any question from one user surely helps others who are looking for answers – and – it could possibly even help my colleagues ...?

I am loooking forward to your questions and contributions from the entire range cell counting, determination of vitality, CASY! Just use the comment function at the bottom of this page or write to me at "Ask Dr.Bernd@ols-bio.de"! If you prefer to contact me directly – my contact details can be found at: ols-bio.de/kontakt

Sincerely Dr. Bernd Glauner.

Follow us!

Imprint / Privacy Policy

Deutsch
English
CELL COUNTING & ANALYSIS
V

Ask Dr. Bernd

„Ask Dr. Bernd“ – das finden sie lustig, meine Kollegen bei der OLS.

Ask Dr. Bernd spiegelt aber zugleich auch das tägliche Leben bei OLS wider: Bei einer Frage zu Zellzählung oder Vitalitätsbestimmung, einer Unklarheit zu technischen Details beim CASY, bemüht man sich nicht lange selbst – wir haben ja den Dr. Bernd Glauner im Haus.

Naja, zugegeben – wenn man will kann man mich schon als Koryphäe bezeichnen: schließlich war ich dem CASY schon vor seiner ersten Auslieferung im Jahr 1988 durch Schärfe System verbunden. Das CASY hatte in der Folge eine wechselhafte Geschichte – in einem abwechslungsreichen Umfeld blieb ich ihm jedoch treu, und setze mich nun bei der OLS OMNI Life Science für das System ein.

Just daraus entstand die Idee zu dieser Rubrik: Warum nicht meine jahrelange Erfahrung sammeln und gebündelt den Nutzern zur Verfügung stellen?

Also, scheuen Sie sich nicht zu fragen – jede Frage hilft auch anderen die auf der Suche sind – und – eventuell sogar meinen Kollegen…?

Ich freue mich auf Ihre Fragen und Beiträge aus dem ganzen Bereich Zellzählung, Vitalitätsbestimmung, CASY! Nutzen Sie einfach die Kommentar-Funktion am Seitenende oder schreiben Sie mir an diese Rubrik Ask Dr.Bernd@ols-bio.de! Sollten Sie lieber direkt mit mir in Kontakt treten wollen – meine Kontaktdetails finden Sie hier: ols-bio.de/kontakt

Ihr Dr. Bernd Glauner.

Folgen Sie uns!

Newsletter

Melden Sie sich hier für den OLS Newsletter an! Neben Neuigkeiten zum CASY halten wir Sie auf dem Laufenden zu spannenden Inhalten aus Zellkultur und Zell-Assay. Mehr Infos: http://www.ols-bio.de/newsletter